Adult Christmas list

While trying to be a “Responsible Adult,” I realized that I was making a wishlist in my head for stuff I’d love for the house. My list includes:

+ New crates for the dogs (this is an ongoing thing as our monkeys have a tendency to destroy crate bottoms and bend the wiring)
+ Re-finish the basement, re-seal the basement, re-seal the chimney so water stops leaking in once and for all
+ Fix the fence where parts of the panels are warping
+ More kerosene for the kerosene heater (I love these things but holy shit, I didn’t realize how much kerosene it can take up!)
+ Another one of those squishy things for the kerosene heater

Leave a Reply

